Harmony Tribe Election Snapshot

Harmony Tribe Elections Snapshot

“The election went well, surprisingly quick. It appears that a smooth transition to the new council is underway. “
-Lynne Petros

Unofficial Election Results:

President: Izzy Ray

Vice President: Travis Haage

Treasurer: Jeni Gottberg

Secretary: Jill Pederson

Registration Director:  Shelbi Setchell

Ritual Director: Mar Freeman

Activities Director: Tasha-Rose Mirick

Marketing Director:  Jude K,

Site Director: Bress G. Nicneven